Presented By:

XPONENTIAL MUSIC FESTIVAL

LIVE!

Join Subaru of America in giving back to charities & non-profits around the country and in your neighborhood. Learn more about the Subaru Love Promise today.

Other upcoming Subaru, VuHaus, WXPN presentations include the Free at Noon series.

XPONENTIAL MUSIC FESTIVAL

STREAMING SCHEDULE

SUNDAY JULY 24th


9AM PT / 12PM ET – Chicano Batman

9:30AM / 12:30PM ET - Eliza Hardy Jones
10:00AM / 1:00PM - Diane Coffee

10:30AM / 1:30PM - The Marcus King Band

11:05PM PT / 2:05PM ET - Oliver John Rodgers

11:35AM PT / 2:35PM ET – The Districts

12:25PM PT / 3:25PM ET - David Wax Museum

1:05PM PT / 4:05PM ET - Mavis Staples

1:55PM PT / 4:55PM ET – Low Cut Connie

2:35PM PT / 5:35PM ET - Femi Kuti & The Positive Force

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle